Cool Beyond Words

I’m still plucking away at that giant robot thing, but I’ve gotta post this…
 
 
A gentleman who recently joined FichtenFoo’s Forums took the time to blend my "Snowball S.G." into a photograph, and the results are mind-blowing. Here’s the original photo – You can see he had his work cut out for him. I am just blown away by the awesomeness of this. I uploaded the image to my own blog here to save on his bandwidth, but his website can be found here. I gotta say… It’s about the coolest thing ever that someone took the time to do this with one of my models. I think I’m going to wear out the word "awesome" if I keep trying to describe this photo…
Leave a Reply

