Yes… Still Here

Yes, I’m still here. Yes, I’m still dinking around with model kits. Just not nearly as much these days. There is something I’ve just started working on, though. I can’t show it off till probably the 1st of July, but the kit pictured here is going to be the basis for it. That’s all I can really say right now.
 
Aside from that, there are some contests coming up, so I need to get my ass in gear and get something (anything!) done for that. The modeling spark has faded, but it’s still there. I’m hoping I can manage to re-kindle it here shortly. We shall see.
Leave a Reply

