No Model Update, But Here’s Some Art…

I’ve been working on a few things, but nothing really to talk about yet. In the interim, I’ve been screwing around with the cover photo for my Facebook account. I took an image that someone had Photoshopped of my “Snowball SAFS” and stretched it out. Then I used some custom brush tools to lay a HUD over it. Here’s the result:

To compliment that, I tweaked up a profile picture with the reversed images from the HUD. Here’s that result:

My Photoshop skills are meager, at best, and it took a lot of work to get the results I was looking for, but together on Facebook, they don’t look too bad:


(image mocked together in Photoshop, using a template I found on the web)

I’m happy with ’em. For now, at any rate.

Leave a Reply

