Back At The Bench

I actually managed to sit down at the workbench and do something last night–for about 45 minutes before I fell asleep in a near-narcoleptic fashion.

I’ve started laying the foundation for my current project. There’s really not all that much to see at this point, but if you combine the below picture with my previous blog entry about photo reference, then you might have some idea what direction this is heading.

I promise–it’ll eventually start to look a lot better than it does now.

Thanks for reading, I’ll continue to update as I make progress.

Leave a Reply

