Still Alive… I Think.

It’s been over a year since I’ve updated this blog. Why? There’s a few very good reasons. I’ll list some: 

  1. Real life always takes priority over hobbies. In other words, “family comes first”. 
  2. There are MUCH BETTER modelers out there that have a lot more knowledge to impart than I do. Until I get going on airbrushing, I will continue to languish squarely in the “amateur” ranks.
  3. I really haven’t built that much, due to reason # 1.
  4. I’ve been updating what I have been building over on Twitter and my personal Facebook page. My twitter link is here in the blog. If you want to see some amazing stuff (not mine) on Facebook, look up “Mashinen Krieger” and “Industria Mechanika”.
  5. Compared to updating twitter, updating this blog tends to be a pain in the butt. Especially for as little as I seem to do. 
  6. GTA V.

So… I am still working on models here and there, but I’m not sure if you’ll see too many more posts on here in the short-to-medium term future. 

As always, thanks  for taking the time to read this. 

Leave a Reply

