What Was This Blog About? A Minor Shift In Focus

Yes, I still mess with scale modeling. Just not that often. Life, as they say, keeps getting in the way. That’s not a bad thing.

Anyways… My next few posts are going to have nothing to do with that. I’m going to talk about EDCs and the MOLLE system, for non-military, non-LEO folks. Don’t worry–I’m pretty thorough with my words. I’ll explain it all. In short, it’s going to be “An Idiot’s Guide to EDC & MOLLE”; and I’m going to be the idiot-in-question.

I’ve spent the better part of a year building out my EDCs (yes, multiple EDCs), with a lot of research, trial, and certainly some error. So… Hopefully there will be something you can learn from what I’ve done, and take away some knowledge that you can apply to your personal EDC, “bug-out bag” or whatever it is you’re hoping to do.

Stay tuned for more…

My Current EDC

Leave a Reply

